CPE Basketball

CPE Basketball Schedule
 
Boys' game begins at 3:30 pm / Girls' game begins at 4:30 pm
Tuesday 11/05/2019 Rocky View @ Crownpoint
Tuesday 11/12/2019 Indian Hills @ Crownpoint
Tuesday 11/19/2019 Crownpoint @ Thoreau
Tuesday 12/03/2019 Jefferson @ Crownpoint
Tuesday 12/10/2019 Crownpoint @ Catherine A. Miller
Tuesday 12/17/2019 Crownpoint @ Rocky View
Boys' game begins at 3:30 pm / Girls' game begins at 4:30 pm
Tuesday 01/14/2020 Crownpoint @ Indian Hills
Tuesday 01/21/2020 Thoreau @ Crownpoint
Tuesday 01/28/2020 Crownpoint @ Jefferson
Tuesday 02/04/2020 Catherine A. Miller @ Crownpoint
 
Remember, the purpose for basketball is for student athletes to learn,
skills, teamwork, and sportsmanship!